Poetry Month – Isis Rising II

Adventures and Musings of an Arch Druidess

Isis Rising II

 

I am Isis

I am Isis

I am Isis Rising

Hidden power of the Sun

Magic I am

Compassion I am

Isis shining fills the Sky

Joy I am

Dancing I am

Behold the excellent Sistrum Bearer!

I am Isis, Mighty One.

I am Isis

I am Hathor

I am Hathor rising

Serpent power of the Sun

Cobra I am

Fire I am

Hathor splendor fills the Sky

Joy I am

Dancing I am

Behold the excellent Sistrum Bearer!

I am Hathor, Cow-eared one.

I am Isis

I am Hathor

I am Hathor

I am Sekhmet

I am Sekhmet rising

Cobra power of the Sun

Fierce I am

Fire I am

Sekhmet blazing fills the Sky

Destruction I am

Creation I am

Behold the excellent Sistrum Bearer!

I am Sekhmet, Powerful One.

I am Hathor

I am Sekhmet

I am Sekhmet lapping

Do not annoy the…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

