Not enough time

Beauty Shadowed

So many words
Not enough time to say
Take me in your arms
Hold me close

Let this love shine through the darkness
We’ll dance to the sound of the rain

So many questions
Not enough time to ask
Kiss away the doubt
Kiss me like it’s our last

Hours feels like seconds
Not enough time to be
I can feel you
Can you feel me?

I’ll surrender all I have
Just to feel this again

Don’t make me sleep alone
Take me away to your world
Just for tonight
Give me the sweetest memory
Let it last for eternity

View original post

Leave a Reply

